Faculty

Group Graduation - Mobile Only

Equity, Leadership Studies, and Instructional Technologies (ELSIT)

Faculty

Name Position Email Phone
Celoria, Davide Associate Professor deceloria@sfsu.edu 415-405-3659
Curtis, Deborah Professor curtis@sfsu.edu 415-338-1076
Donohue, Patricia Associate Professor pdonohue@sfsu.edu 415-338-6384
Duncan-Andrade, Jeff Associate Professor jandrade@sfsu.edu 415-338-3287
Flowers, Doris Department Chair dflowers@sfsu.edu 415-338-2614
Hemphill, David Professor hemphill@sfsu.edu 415-338-2689
Hyun, Helen Professor hhh@sfsu.edu 415-338-6449
Lee, Ming-Yeh Professor mylee@sfsu.edu 415-338-1061
Merchant, Zahira Assistant Professor zahiram@sfsu.edu 415-338-6384
Perea, Jacob Professor jep@sfsu.edu 415-338-2687
Pogrow, Stanley Professor spogrow@sfsu.edu 520-977-2253          

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Schelstrate, Anarose Academic Office Coordinator aschels@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1479